Contacts pääkuva

Addres & contacts

Address & contacts

Pielisjoen linna, Siltakatu 2
FI-80100 Joensuu, FINLAND    
Telephone +358 13 267 4700   I   Telefax +358 13 318 037
kirjaamo@pohjois-karjala.fi   I   www.pohjois-karjala.fi/english

The office is open on weekdays, Monday through Thursday between 9.00 am and 4.00 pm and on Friday between 9.00 am and 3.00 pm.

 

 

Yhteystiedot

Contacts

Markus Hirvonen Region Mayor +35850 357 7739 markus.hirvonen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Head of the office

Mr. Risto Poutiainen Development Director +35840 546 9649 risto.poutiainen@pohjois-karjala.fi
Dr. Eira Varis Regional Development Manager +35850 307 4806 eira.varis@pohjois-karjala.fi

Regional development

Ms. Pia Pitkänen Regional Development Expert +35840 559 2210 pia.pitkanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

European projects

Ms. Tiina Moisala Regional Development Expert +35840 702 1575 tiina.moisala@pohjois-karjala.fi

Russian projects

Mr. Timo Leinonen Manager, Cross-border Cooperation +35850 463 1424 timo.leinonen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Cross-border activities with Russia, Karelia CBC programme, Euregio Karelia, Barents cooperation

Mr. Jarno Turunen Manager, Public Relations +358400 818 352 jarno.turunen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Public Relations

Mr. Jarmo Heiskanen Administrative and Financial Director +35840 544 5671 jarmo.heiskanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Administration

Sivu arviointi ja palaute