Contacts pääkuva

Breadcrumb

Addres & contacts

Addres & contacts

Pielisjoen linna, Siltakatu 2
FI-80100 Joensuu, FINLAND    
Telephone +358 13 267 4700   I   Telefax +358 13 318 037
kirjaamo@pohjois-karjala.fi   I   www.pohjois-karjala.fi/english

The office is open on weekdays, Monday through Thursday between 9.00 am and 4.00 pm and on Friday between 9.00 am and 3.00 pm.

 

 

Yhteystiedot

Contacts

Mr. Risto Poutiainen Region Mayor +358 40 546 9649 risto.poutiainen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Head of the office

Dr. Eira Varis Development Director +358 50 307 4806 eira.varis@pohjois-karjala.fi

Regional development

Ms. Pia Pitkänen Regional Development Expert +358 40 559 2210 pia.pitkanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

European projects

Ms. Tiina Moisala Regional Development Expert +358 40 702 1575 tiina.moisala@pohjois-karjala.fi

Russian projects

Mr. Timo Leinonen Manager, Cross-border Cooperation +358 50 463 1424 timo.leinonen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Cross-border activities with the Republic of Karelia, ENI CBC, Euregio Karelia, Barents region

Mr. Sami Laakkonen Manager, Public Relations +358 50 443 1661 sami.laakkonen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Public Relations

Mr. Jarmo Heiskanen Administrative and Financial Director +358 40 544 5671 jarmo.heiskanen@pohjois-karjala.fi

Administration

Mr. Rauno Jussila Manager of communications +358 40 733 8478 rauno.jussila@pohjois-karjala.fi

Communications & media

page-rating-portlet